Alee Award Function

ALEE CLUB organizes Alee Award Function each year. This award is conferred on the person who has achieved an excellence in their respective fields.

Some of the gracious recipients of this award are Bollywood Stars Amrish Puri and Sushma Seth, Actor Ayub Khan, Cricketer Atul Wasan, Former Miss India Universe Manpreet Brar, Director Asian Academy of Film and Television (AAFT) Sandeep Marwah, Former Miss India World Annie Thomas, Former Miss India Personality Aanchal Gulati, Miss Asia Pacific Tina Chatwal, T.V. Actress Anisha Kapoor, Singer Shibani Kashyap, Femina Miss India Saryu Singh, Pop Singer Bhuppi, Addl. DCP Delhi Dr. P.S Bhushan, Principal DAV Public School Mrs. M. Kochar, Managing Director of Intercard Mr. Sanjeev Dutta & Principal Bal Bharti Public School Mr. L.V Sehgal.

ALEE CLUB Miss and Mr TEEN India - Registration Form

Give Your Details Below to Download the Application Form